A serene and sensitive composition that gently guides you towards a state of stillness and inner calm. This music has a timeless, peaceful aura that drifts in the air, delighting the senses with its heavenly, tranquil atmosphere. Its delicate instrumentation and leisurely sustained notes ripple over your mind effortlessly, floating your thoughts in a wash of dreamlike sounds, and caressing your cares away. This is an experience of sensuous, shimmering relaxation permeated with the joy and clarity of a well-rested heart.
1. Crystal Blossoms       9:42
2. Crystal Fragrance      7:25
3. All the Perfumes
of Arabia
4. Moon Aura                 1:56
5. Magnolia Dreams     11:01
6. Flowers of Time         7:13
7. Petals at your
8. Moon Shadows
Track Listing:
Total running            53:38
“This album was my first commercially available. It was inspired by the sea and I wrote it specially for a friend who found it difficult to wind down. It was particularly effective and continues to work its magic with listeners everywhere”. Originally released under the title “Images”, all the music on the album was recorded live with no overdubbing or recording tricks.